top of page

Services

Conception de présentations et discours modulaire

Formations et conférences

Conférence

1h30 en moyenne avec 30 minutes de questions/réponses

Promotion:399€ jusqu'au 1er décembre 2023

Formations

Demi-journée ou journée complète

A partir de 99€

Ateliers en ligne

1h avec 30 minutes de questions/réponses

A partir de 20€

"Une entreprise, une organisation ou une institution n'est pas si  différente d'un organisme vivant. Elle évolue et a sa propre volonté de vivre. Pour ce faire, elle doit pouvoir anticiper les changements à venir. Le but de youmanET est de vous aider à naviguer les temps incertains actuels et pouvoir se projeter dans l'avenir »

Martin Schmalzried
FORMATIONS - MODULES
Scattered Coins

Argent, blockchain et crypto-actifs

Une formation complète pour les débutants, visant à comprendre ce qu'est l'argent, le contexte économique global, la technologie blockchain, les crypto-actifs et la dimension spirituelle de l'argent.

Image by Alina Grubnyak

Changement de paradigme

Plongez au coeur du changement de paradigme que l'humanité traverse en ce moment. Cette formation vise à répondre aux grandes questions existentielles: pourquoi sommes-nous là? Quel est le sens de la vie? Jettons un autre regards sur les problèmes et défis auxquels l'humanité est confrontée et trouvons une signification et un sens plus profond à ceux-ci.

PRESENTATIONS SUR MESURE

Choisissez une présentation conçue spécifiquement pour les besoins de votre entreprise, organisation ou institution, et votre domaine d'activité ou créez une intervention personalisée en combinant plusieurs modules et thèmes dans un discours sur mesure en fonction de vos intérêts.

 

Plongez au coeur d'un récit illustré personnalisé pour vous aider à sortir des sentiers battus et à aborder les défis et les problèmes existants auxquels l'humanité est confrontée avec une perspective nouvelle.

 

Temps minimum recommandé pour une conférence: 1h30.

La première session / discussion commence par une introduction recommandée du changement de paradigme pendant au moins 15 minutes, et une conclusion ou un récapitulatif d'environ 10 minutes. D'autres modules / thèmes peuvent alors être ajoutés. Les entretiens ultérieurs peuvent être totalement flexibles. Langues de travail: anglais et français.

CHANGEZ VOTRE PERSPECTIVE

Choisissez parmi plus de 30 modules et thèmes et créez le discours parfait adapté à vos besoins et intérêts.

Exemple:

Introduction au changement de paradigme 15 minutes + Blockchain 30 minutes + Décentralisation 15 minutes + Intelligence artificielle 15 minutes + conclusion / récapitulatif 10 minutes.

 

Combinaisons recommandées:

  • Une nouvelle vision et un nouvel espoir pour l'avenir: changement de paradigme (complet) 30 minutes + philosophie Holon 15 minutes + décodage des évènements en cours (30 minutes) + conclusion / récapitulation 10 minutes.

  • Pourquoi réparer le système financier est la première étape: introduction du changement de paradigme 15 minutes + philosophie Holon 15 minutes + nouveau système financier 30 minutes + blockchain 15 minutes + conclusion / récapitulation 10 minutes.

  • Voir au delà des filtres par lesquels nous voyons la réalité: introduction du changement de paradigme 15 minutes + sens 30 minutes + conscience 30 minutes + conclusion / récapitulation 10 minutes.

  • Sommes nous seuls dans l'univers? Introduction au changement de paradigme 15 minutes + philosophie Holon 15 minutes + exploration spatiale 30 minutes + intelligence artificielle 15 minutes + conclusion / récapitulation 10 minutes.

  • À la recherche de Dieu: introduction du changement de paradigme 15 minutes + pont entre science et spiritualité 15 minutes + Jésus et Bouddha 30 minutes + spiritualité et Dieu 30 minutes + conclusion / récapitulation 10 minutes.

  • Emmène-moi au fond du terrier du lapin blanc: du néant à l'infini et au-delà 60 minutes + multidimensionnalité 45 minutes + conclusion / récapitulation 10 minutes.

CONSCIENCE

La conscience a été appelée le "problème difficile" (hard problem) par David Chalmers pour une raison. Elle résiste à l'analyse empirique car il s'agit d'une expérience hautement subjective. La théorie selon laquelle la conscience est produite, créée par le cerveau n'est qu'une hypothèse basée sur une vision purement matérialiste de la réalité. Dans ce module, plongez dans le mystère de la conscience, explorez diverses théories alternatives et surtout, les implications de ce que cela signifierait si la conscience n'est pas produite par le cerveau.

Durée: 15 à 45 minutes

Brain Sketch
CHANGEMENT DE PARADIGME

Rien n'est plus puissant qu'un changement de paradigme. Le passage de la religion monothéiste à la science matérialiste a été le dernier changement que nos sociétés occidentales ont subi, et il a complètement transformé notre monde. Découvrez comment le dernier changement s'est produit et apprenez-en plus sur le nouveau changement de paradigme potentiel à venir.

Durée: 30 à 60 minutes

Image by SOULSANA
BLOCKCHAIN

On parle de la technologie blockchain partout dans les médias. Elle est décrite comme une technologie révolutionnaire. Découvrez comment cette technologie est liée au changement de paradigme de l'humanité, pourquoi elle a émergé maintenant et quel rôle elle jouera à l'avenir.

Durée: 30 à 60 minutes

Image by NASA
INTELLIGENCE ARTIFICIELLE

Certains sont enthousiasmés par le potentiel de l'intelligence artificielle pour rendre la vie plus facile, d'autres ont peur de son potentiel de contrôle humain, allant jusqu'à l'émergence de la «singularité». Découvrez comment l'intelligence artificielle s'inscrit dans le changement de paradigme que l'humanité traverse.

Durée: 15 à 45 minutes

Image by Possessed Photography
NOUVEAU SYSTÈME FINANCIER

Le système financier est au bord d'une autre crise, et certains experts estiment que nous sommes déjà dans une crise financière majeure, masquée par les politiques monétaires des banques centrales. Mais quelles sont les alternatives ou solutions? Le système financier est au cœur de nombreux problèmes et sera l'une des premières choses à changer dans le nouveau paradigme. Découvrez l'avenir du système financier et comment il est censé fonctionner pour mieux servir l'humanité dans son ensemble.

 

Durée: 30 à 60 minutes

Image by Sharon McCutcheon
DÉVELOPPEMENT HUMAIN

Comment interpréter notre propre développement? Y a-t-il un modèle caché ou une signification derrière la façon dont l'humanité a grandi et s'est développée sur cette planète? Quand on regarde les plantes, les animaux, les planètes, tout autour de nous évolue selon certains paramètres, conditions, lois, règles. Quelles règles régissent le développement de l'humanité? Où nous mènent-elles?

 

Durée: 30 à 60 minutes

Building Under Construction
PHILOSOPHIE HOLON

Un holon est un système (ou phénomène) qui est un tout en tant que tel ainsi qu'une partie d'un système plus large. Il peut être conçu comme des systèmes imbriqués les uns dans les autres. Chaque système peut être considéré comme un holon, d'une particule subatomique à l'univers dans son ensemble. Découvrez comment la philosophie Holon est au centre du changement de paradigme de l'humanité.

 

Durée: 15 à 45 minutes

Image by Esther Jiao
LE PONT ENTRE SCIENCE ET SPIRITUALITÉ

La religion, la spiritualité et la science ont divorcé il y a plus de trois siècles. Est-il possible de les réconcilier? Comment le Big Bang peut-il coexister avec le créationnisme? Voyez comment un changement de paradigme peut apporter une nouvelle lumière sur la spiritualité et la science.

 

Durée: 30 à 60 minutes

Image by John Thomas
NOUVEAUX MODÈLES ECONOMIQUES

Comment les entreprises gagneront-elles de l'argent à l'avenir? À quoi ressemblera le marché du travail? Découvrez comment les modèles économiques sont susceptibles d'évoluer à l'avenir à mesure que le nouveau paradigme s'installe.

Durée: 15 à 30 minutes

Image by JESHOOTS.COM
MULTIDIMENTION

Notre réalité actuelle existe en trois dimensions représentant l'espace, et une quatrième représentant le temps. Mais que sont vraiment les dimensions? Et si le temps n'était pas linéaire? Explorez les implications profondes d'une façon de penser multidimensionnelle et comment l'humanité passera à des dimensions supérieures au delà de celles qu'elle connait déjà.

Durée: 45 à 90 minutes

Image by FLY:D
LIBRE ARBITRE

Certaines recherches en neurosciences mettent en évidence des preuves suggérant l'absence de libre arbitre. Le cerveau prend apparemment des décisions une fraction de seconde avant d'atteindre notre conscience. Sommes-nous vraiment des robots sophistiqués avec une illusion de libre arbitre?

Durée: 30 à 60 minutes

Image by Shane Devlin
MASCULIN ET FEMININ

La relation entre les femmes et les hommes a été un sujet brûlant au cours des dernières décennies. Comment les hommes et les femmes seront-ils affectés par le prochain changement de paradigme? Les hommes et les femmes sont-ils vraiment les mêmes? Comment parvenir à l'harmonie dans leurs relations?

Durée: 30 à 45 minutes

Image by Micheile Henderson
TRANSPORT

L'industrie du transport est en crise et est attaquée sur tous les fronts: pollution, embouteillages, gaspillage de ressources naturelles et de matières premières ... Découvrez comment les transports pourraient changer radicalement à l'avenir.

 

Durée: 15 à 45 minutes

Image by Markus Winkler
JESUS ET BOUDDHA

Qui étaient réellement les enseignants spirituels les plus influents de l'histoire de l'humanité? Quelle était leur mission? Comment pouvons-nous nous rapprocher d'eux et mieux comprendre leur message? Découvrez comment le changement de paradigme de l'humanité nous rapproche de leurs enseignements fondamentaux prônant l'amour, la paix et l'harmonie.

Durée: 30 à 45 minutes

Image by Robert Nyman
DÉCODAGE DES ALLÉGORIES BIBLIQUES

La Bible est probablement l'un des livres les plus influents de tous les temps. Mais avons-nous vraiment la bonne interprétation de ses messages clés et ses allégories? Découvrez comment un changement de paradigme peut aider à réinterpréter certains passages importants de la Bible.

Durée: 30 à 45 minutes

Image by Kiwihug
AMOUR, PEUR ET HARMONIE

L'amour, la peur et l'harmonie, ou en d'autres termes, l'attraction, la répulsion et l'équilibre. Comment ces trois forces clés maintiennent-elles et stabilisent-elles l'Univers? Pourquoi l'harmonie est-elle si importante? Qu'est-ce que vraiment l'amour et la peur? En quoi sont-ils similaires? Quelle est la différence entre l'amour et l'amour inconditionnel? Découvrez comment un nouveau paradigme peut réexplorer ces concepts clés sous un angle nouveau.

 

Durée: 30 à 60 minutes

Image by Jamie Street
VÉRITÉ ET CHOIX

Dans sa quête de vérité, l'humanité a peut-être essayé d'éviter de faire des choix. Identifier les «faits» et les vérités universelles est une manière détournée d'éviter de prendre ses responsabilités et de prétendre que l'on n'avait pas le choix, et que sa ligne de conduite était dictée par quelque chose d'universel. Découvrez comment l'humanité peut aller au-delà de la dichotomie «vrai» et «faux», et comment elle peut se libérer en faisant des choix conscients.

Durée: 30 à 45 minutes

Image by Jon Tyson
VICTIME, BOURREAU ET SAUVEUR

Découvrez comment ces trois personnages ont maintenu l'humanité dans une roue de hamster pendant des millénaires, et comment changer notre perspective pour transcender ces rôles et construire des relations réelles et profondes avec les autres.

 

Durée: 15 à 45 minutes

Image by Charl Folscher
SENS

Découvrez à quel point attribuer un sens est de la plus haute importance. Dans un monde qui n'est fondamentalement qu'une danse de particules, d'atomes, de molécules, d'échange d'informations et d'énergie, l'attribution de sens est le seul moyen de prendre des décisions.

Durée: 15 à 45 minutes

Image by Jamie Street
DÉCODAGE DES ÉVÉNEMENTS EN COURS

Changement climatique, crise financière, coronavirus, intelligence artificielle, blockchain, qu'est-ce que toutes ces choses ont en commun? Découvrez comment un nouveau changement de paradigme peut donner un sens complètement nouveau à ces choses apparemment sans rapport.

Durée: 30 à 60 minutes

Image by Nonsap Visuals
CHANGEMENT CLIMATIQUE

Les scientifiques sont presque unanimes: le changement climatique est à notre porte, et la probabilité que nous parviendrons à empêcher la température ne pas s'écarter de plus de 2°C aux températures moyennes actuelles est très faible. N'y a-t-il aucun moyen d'éviter l'apocalypse liée au climat?

 

Durée: 15 à 45 minutes

Cloudy Day
L'AVENIR DE L'INTERNET

Alors que l'infrastructure Internet est décentralisée, le Web, les données et les sites Web utilisant cette infrastructure sont très centralisés. Dans un avenir proche, l'Internet évoluera de plus en plus vers la décentralisation, jouant le rôle du système nerveux de l'humanité. Apprenez-en davantage sur la façon dont l'Internet se transformera.

Durée: 15 à 45 minutes

Image by Lars Kienle
DÉCENTRALISATION

Nos sociétés subissent une transformation profonde où les entités centralisées échouent ou font preuve de leurs pouvoirs abusifs et de leur obsession du contrôle. Dans le même temps, les technologies décentralisées, y compris la blockchain, sont un moyen émergent de se débarrasser des intermédiaires et de permettre aux gens de s'auto-organiser, de s'auto-gouverner. Découvrez comment la décentralisation s'inscrit dans le changement de paradigme de l'humanité.

Durée: 30 à 60 minutes

Image by Alina Grubnyak
EXPLORATION DE L'ESPACE

L'univers est incroyablement vaste. Si vaste qu'il est impossible de se l'imaginer pour la plupart des êtres humains. Jusqu'à présent, nous avons réussi à nous rendre sur la Lune et à envoyer quelques gagdets sur Mars. Quel avenir pour l'exploration spatiale? Quelles sont les chances que nous soyons vraiment seuls dans ce gigantesque Univers? Voyez comment un changement de paradigme peut changer notre perspective sur l'exploration spatiale et la possibilité d'une vie extraterrestre.

 

Durée: 15 à 45 minutes

Spacecraft in Orbit
SPIRALE DYNAMIQUE

Comment la psychologie et la conscience humaines ont-elles évolué au cours des derniers millénaires? La dynamique en spirale propose un modèle révolutionnaire pour expliquer comment la conscience humaine mûrit et constitue une pierre angulaire pour comprendre le changement de paradigme actuel.

Durée: 15 à 45 minutes

Image by Reid Zura
THÉORIE DE LA SIMULATION

D'Elon Musk à Neil deGrasse Tyson, de plus en plus de personnalités publiques éminentes discutent de la possibilité que notre réalité soit une simulation. Explorez comment un changement de paradigme peut aider à éclairer une telle possibilité et quelles en sont les implications.

Durée: 30 à 60 minutes

Image by Markus Spiske
"BIG HISTORY"

David Christian est l'instigateur d'un nouveau domaine d'étude, la "Big History", qui examine l'histoire entière de l'Univers et identifie les modèles et principes clés qui peuvent éclairer le rôle de l'humanité dans une perspective plus globale. Voyez comment la "Big History" s'inscrit dans le changement de paradigme que l'humanité traverse.

 

Durée: 30 à 60 minutes

Image by Jongsun Lee
SPIRITUALITÉ ET DIEU

Dieu existe-t-il vraiment? Si Dieu existe, pourquoi n'y a-t-il aucune preuve de son existence? Pourquoi Dieu abandonnerait-il sa création? Pourquoi Dieu laisserait-il le mal perdurer? Explorez ces questions profondément philosophiques et spirituelles sur Dieu et voyez comment la spiritualité est liée au changement de paradigme de l'humanité.

Durée: 45 à 90 minutes

Image by Davide Cantelli
DU RIEN À L'INFINI ET AU-DELÀ

Il existe de nombreuses couches de complexité dans lesquelles on peut se plonger lors de la rétro-ingénierie de notre réalité. On peut s'arrêter aux couches extérieures ou peler jusqu'à atteindre le cœur même de l'oignon et plonger dans l'infini. À ces niveaux plus profonds, on peut facilement se perdre. C'est à vos risques et périls!

Durée: 60 à 90 minutes

Image by Ryan Stone
TÉLÉCOMMUNICATIONS

Comment l'industrie des télécommunications va-t-elle se transformer dans les années à venir? Multicast, réseau maillé ou "mesh", découvrez comment certaines de ces technologies vont complètement révolutionner les communications au cours des prochaines décennies.

Durée: 15 à 45 minutes

Image by Denny Müller
NON DUALITÉ ET UNITÉ

"Nous sommes un." Un joli slogan, mais qu'est-ce que cela signifie réellement dans la pratique? Venez explorer les implications de l'Unité, et ouvrir votre esprit à une logique tétravalente, en ajoutant à la dichotomie «vrai / faux», à la fois vrai et faux, et ni vrai ni faux.

Durée: 30 à 45 minutes

Image by marianne bos
MODELES UNIVERSELS

Que ce soit en regardant l'Univers, ou la Nature, le micro ou le macrocosme, il est rempli de motifs et modèles qui se répètent: fractales, spirales, nombre d'or ou «proportions divines». Pourquoi en est-il ainsi et comment cela s'applique-t-il à nous?

Durée: 30 à 45 minutes

Image by John Fowler
UNIVERS À L'INTÉRIEUR

Quand nous regardons les étoiles, nous ne nous demandons pas une seconde comment se fait-il qu'il y ait un monde à l'extérieur à contempler. Et si tout était à l'envers? Et si ce qu'il y avait à l'extérieur était vraiment à l'intérieur? Suivez le lapin blanc tout au fond de son terrier et voyez comment nos perceptions et nos sens peuvent nous tromper.

Durée: 45 à 60 minutes

Image by Sergio Santana
GÉNÉRATEUR POIETIQUE

Tout a commencé par une expérience de pensée. Que se passerait-il si vous placiez 100 personnes sur une place publique, avec un panneau LED en guise de chapeau, une caméra filmant la scène d'en haut et une tablette dans la main de chaque personne, à partir de laquelle ils pourraient suivre en temps réel l'image globale collective générée à partir des couleurs que chaque individu a choisi d'afficher sur son panneau LED? Découvrez à quel point cette expérience peut être révolutionnaire pour l'avenir.

Durée: 30 à 45 minutes

Image by Michael Dziedzic
INTUITION ET PRÉCOGNITION

L'intuition et surtout la précognition ont été ridiculisées comme irrationnelles et impossibles. Et si, en réalité, chacun d'entre nous exerçait quotidiennement la précognition sans même s'en rendre compte? Découvrez comment un changement de paradigme transforme chaque être humain en un être magique doué de capacités comme la précognition, la clairvoyance et bien d'autres.

Durée: 30 à 60 minutes

Image by Ava Sol
MUSIQUE ET VIBRATIONS

Que peut nous apprendre la musique sur notre réalité?

Certaines théories suggèrent que derrière la matière, il y a de l'énergie, sous forme de vibrations. Et si la musique et l'harmonie étaient le niveau le plus profond de la réalité et que tout le reste n'était qu'une représentation symbolique? Comment cela peut-il nous aider dans notre vie quotidienne?

Durée: 30 à 60 minutes

Image by Tadas Mikuckis
bottom of page

top of page

Services

Modular design speeches and talks

Trainings - Talks

Conference talk

1h30 on average with 30 minutes Q&A

Promotion: 399€ until 1st December 2023

Trainings

Half-day or full day 

From 99€ 

Online workshops

1h with 30 minutes Q&A

From 20€ 

"A company, organisation or institution is no different than a living organism. It evolves and has it's own will to survive. In order to do so, it must anticipate future changes. YoumanET's purpose is to help you navigate the current uncertain times and open up your vision for a brighter future."

Martin Schmalzried
TRAININGS - SESSIONS
Scattered Coins

Money, Blockchain and crypto-assets

A complete training for beginners to understand what money is, the general economic context, blockchain technology, crypto-assets, and the deeper spiritual meaning behind finance.

Image by Alina Grubnyak

Paradigm shift

Dive deep into the paradigm shift that humanity is going through. This training is about answering the big existential questions: why are we here? What is the meaning of our existence? See how all of the problems and challenges we are experiencing are connected and carry a more profound meaning. 

CUSTOM TALKS

Request a special talk designed specifically for your company, organisation or institution's needs, area of activity and interests or build a talk by combining multiple modules and themes into a tailor made speech for your needs.

 

Get a custom built illustrated narrative to help you think outside of the box and look at existing challenges and problems humanity is facing with a fresh perspective.

Recommended minimum time for a talk: 1h30.

The first session/talk starts with a recommended introduction of the Paradigm shift for a minimum of 15 minutes, and a conclusion or wrap up of about 10 minutes. Other modules/themes can then be added. Subsequent talks can be fully flexible. Working languages: English and French.

CHANGE YOUR PERSPECTIVE

Choose from over 30 modules and themes and create the perfect story tailored to your needs and interests.

Example:

Paradigm shift introduction 15 minutes + Blockchain 30 minutes + Decentralization 15 minutes + Artificial Intelligence 15 minutes + conclusion/wrap up 10 minutes.

Recommended combinations:

  • A new vision and new hope for the future: Paradigm shift (full) 30 minutes + Holon philosophy 15 minutes + decoding current events (30 minutes) + conclusion/wrap up 10 minutes.

  • Why fixing the financial system is the first step: Paradigm shift introduction 15 minutes + Holon philosophy 15 minutes + New Financial System 15 minutes + Blockchain 15 minutes + conclusion/wrap up 10 minutes.

  • Removing all filters when looking at reality: Paradigm shift introduction 15 minutes + meaning 30 minutes + consciousness 30 minutes + conclusion/wrap-up 10 minutes.

  • Are we alone in the Universe? Paradigm shift introduction 15 minutes + Holon philosophy 15 minutes + Space exploration 30 minutes + Artificial Intelligence 15 minutes + conclusion/wrap-up 10 minutes.

  • Looking for God: Paradigm shift introduction 15 minutes + bridging science and spirituality 15 minutes + Jesus and Buddha 30 minutes + spirituality and God 30 minutes + conclusion/wrap up 10 minutes.

  • Take me as deep as the rabbit hole goes: from nothingness to infinity and beyond 60 minutes + multidimensionality 45 minutes + conclusion/wrap up 10 minutes.

CONSCIOUSNESS

Consciousness has been called the "hard problem" by David Chalmers for a reason. It resists empirical analysis as it is a highly subjective experience. The theory that consciousness is produced, created by the brain is but an assumption based on a purely materialist view of reality. In this module, dive into the core mystery of consciousness, explore various alternative narratives and especially, the implications of what it would mean if consciousness is not produced by the brain.

Timing: 15 to 45 minutes

Brain Sketch
PARADIGM SHIFT

Nothing is more powerful than a paradigm shift. Moving from monotheist religion to materialist science was the last shift our western societies have undergone, and it has completely transformed our world. Find out how the last shift occurred, and learn about the potential new paradigm shift to come.

Timing: 30 to 60 minutes

Image by SOULSANA
BLOCKCHAIN

Distributed ledger technology, or Blockchain, is all over the media, and is depicted as a truly revolutionary technology. Find out how this technology is related to humanity's paradigm shift, why it has emerged now, and what role it will play in the future.

Timing: 30 to 60 minutes

Image by NASA
ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE

Some are enthusiastic about the potential of Artificial Intelligence for making life easier, others are scared about it's potential for human control, going as far as the emergence of the "Singularity". Find out how artificial intelligence fits into the paradigm shift humanity is moving through.

Timing: 15 to 45 minutes

Image by Possessed Photography
NEW FINANCIAL SYSTEM

The financial system is on the verse of another crisis, and some experts consider that we already are in a major financial crisis, hidden by central banks' monetary policies. But what are the alternatives or solutions? The financial system is at the core of many problems and will be one of the first things to change in the new paradigm. Learn about the future of the financial system and how it is meant to function to best serve humanity as a whole.

Timing: 30 to 60 minutes

Image by Sharon McCutcheon
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT

How can we interpret our own development? Is there a hidden pattern or meaning behind the way humanity has grown and expanded on this planet? When looking at plants, animals, planets, everything around us evolves according to certain parameters, conditions, laws, rules. Which rules govern humanity's development? Where are they leading us?

Timing: 30 to 60 minutes

Building Under Construction
HOLON PHILOSOPHY

A holon is a system (or phenomenon) that is a whole in itself as well as a part of a larger system. It can be conceived as systems nested within each other. Every system can be considered a holon, from a subatomic particle to the universe as a whole. Learn how Holon philosophy is at the center of humanity's paradigm shift.

Timing: 15 to 45 minutes

Image by Esther Jiao
BRIDGING SCIENCE AND SPIRITUALITY

Religion, spirituality and science divorced over three centuries ago. Is it even possible to reconcile them? How can the Big Bang co-exist with creationism? See how a paradigm shift can shed a new light on spirituality and science.

Timing: 30 to 60 minutes

Image by John Thomas
NEW BUSINESS MODELS

How will businesses make money in the future? What will the labour market look like? Find out how business models are likely to evolve in the future as the new paradigm sets in.

Timing: 15 to 30 minutes

Image by JESHOOTS.COM
MULTIDIMENTIONALITY

Our current reality exists in three dimensions representing space, and a fourth one representing time. But what are dimensions really? What if time wasn't linear? Explore the deep implications of a multidimentional way of thinking and how humanity will transition to higher dimensions.

Timing: 45 to 90 minutes

Image by FLY:D
FREE WILL

Some research in neuroscience points to evidence suggesting the absence of free will. The brain apparently takes decisions some fraction of a second before it reaches our conscious awareness. Are we truly just sophisticated robots with an illusion of free will? 

Timing: 30 to 60 minutes

Image by Shane Devlin
MASCULINE AND FEMININE

The relationship between women and men has been a hot topic for the last few decades. How will men and women be affected by the upcoming paradigm shift? Are men and women really the same? How can we achieve harmony between women and men?

Timing: 30 to 45 minutes

Image by Micheile Henderson
TRANSPORTATION

The transportation industry is in crisis and is attacked on all fronts: pollution, traffic jams, waste of natural resources and raw materials... Explore how transportation could radically change in the future.

Timing: 15 to 45 minutes

Image by Markus Winkler
JESUS AND BUDDHA

Who were the most influential spiritual teachers in mankind's history? What was their mission? How can we relate to them and their message? Find out how the paradigm shift of humanity brings us closer to their core teachings promoting love, peace and harmony.

Timing: 30 to 45 minutes

Image by Robert Nyman
DECODING BIBLICAL ALLEGORIES

The Bible is most probably one of the most influential books ever written. But do we truly hold the correct interpretation for its key messages and allegories? Find out how a paradigm shift can help reinterpret select important passages of the Bible.​

Timing: 30 to 45 minutes

Image by Kiwihug
LOVE, FEAR AND HARMONY

Love, fear and harmony, or in other words, attraction, repulsion and equilibrium. How do these three key forces hold the Universe together? Why is harmony so important? What is really love and fear? How are they similar? What is the difference between love and unconditional love? See how a new paradigm can re-explore these key concepts from a fresh perspective.

Timing: 30 to 60 minutes

Image by Jamie Street
TRUTH AND CHOICE

In its quest for truth, humanity may have actually tried to avoid making choices. Identifying "facts" and universal truths is a clever way to avoid taking responsibility and pretending that one didn't have a choice, that one's course of action was dictated by something Universal. Find out how humanity can move beyond the dichotomy of "true" vs. "false", and how it can free itself by rekindling with making conscious choices.

Timing: 30 to 45 minutes

Image by Jon Tyson
VICTIM, PERPETRATOR AND SAVIOR

See how these three main characters have kept humanity in a hamster wheel for millennia, and how to change our perspective to transcend these roles and build truly profound relationships with others.

Timing: 15 to 45 minutes

Image by Charl Folscher
MEANING

Find out how assigning meaning is of utmost importance. In a world which is basically just a dance of particles, atoms, molecules, exchanging information and energy, assigning meaning is the only way to make decisions.

Timing: 15 to 45 minutes

Image by Jamie Street
DECODING CURRENT EVENTS

Climate change, financial crisis, the coronavirus, artificial intelligence, blockchain, what do all of these things have in common? Find out how a new narrative can assign a completely new meaning to these seemingly unrelated things.

Timing: 30 to 60 minutes

Image by Nonsap Visuals
CLIMATE CHANGE

Scientists are nearly unanimous: climate change is at our doorstep, and the likelihood that we will manage to keep the temperature from deviating less than 2°C is very slim. Is there no way to avoid the climate driven apocalypse?

Timing: 15 to 45 minutes

Cloudy Day
THE FUTURE OF THE INTERNET

While the Internet infrastructure is decentralized, the web, the data and websites running on top of the infrastructure, is very much centralized. In the near future, the Internet will move more and more towards decentralization, serving the role of humanity's nervous system. Learn more about how the Internet will be transformed.

Timing: 15 to 45 minutes

Image by Lars Kienle
DECENTRALIZATION

Our societies are undergoing a profound transformation where centralized entities are either failing or showing their abusive powers and obsession of control. At the same time, decentralized technologies, including blockchain, are an emerging way to get rid of intermediaries and allow people to self-organize, self-govern themselves. Find out how decentralization fits into humanity's paradigm shift. 

Timing: 30 to 60 minutes

Image by Alina Grubnyak
SPACE EXPLORATION

The Universe is incredibly vast. So vast that it is unimaginable for most human beings. So far, we have managed to go to the Moon and send a few gagdets to Mars. What does the future hold for space exploration? What are the odds that we are truly alone in this gigantic Universe? See just how a paradigm shift can change our perspective on space exploration and the possibility of extra-terrestrial life.

Timing: 15 to 45 minutes

Spacecraft in Orbit
SPIRAL DYNAMICS

How did human psychology and consciousness evolve over the last few millennia? Spiral dynamics proposes a revolutionary model to explain how human consciousness matures, and is a corner stone in understanding the current paradigm shift.

Timing: 15 to 45 minutes

Image by Reid Zura
SIMULATION THEORY

From Elon Musk to Neil deGrasse Tyson, more and more prominent public figures discuss the possibility of our reality being a simulation. Explore how a paradigm shift can help shedding light on such a possibility and what the implications are.

Timing: 30 to 60 minutes

Image by Markus Spiske
BIG HISTORY

David Christian is the instigator of a new field of study, Big History, which looks at the entire story of the Universe and identifies key patterns and principles which may shed light on where humanity is going. See how Big History fits into the paradigm shift humanity is moving through.

Timing: 30 to 60 minutes

Image by Jongsun Lee
SPIRITUALITY AND GOD

Does God truly exist? If God exists, why is there no proof of his existence? Why would God abandon his creation? Why would God let evil endure? Explore deeply philosophical and spiritual questions about God, and see how spirituality is linked with humanity's paradigm shift.

Timing: 45 to 90 minutes

Image by Davide Cantelli
FROM NOTHINGNESS TO INFINITY AND BEYOND

There are many layers of depth one can delve into, when reverse-engineering our reality. One can stop at the outer layers or peal away to get to the very core of the onion to plunge into infinity. At these deeper levels, one can easily get lost. Use at your own risk! 

Timing: 60 to 90 minutes

Image by Ryan Stone
TELECOMMUNICATIONS

How will the telecommunication industry transform in the coming years? Multicast, mesh networking, find out how some of these technologies will completely revolutionize communications in the next few decades.

Timing: 15 to 45 minutes

Image by Denny Müller
NON DUALITY AND ONENESS

"We are One." A nice catch phrase, but what does it actually mean in practice? Come and explore the implications of Oneness, and opening your mind to a tetravalent logic, adding to the "true/false" dichotomy, both true and false, and neither true nor false. 

Timing: 30 to 45 minutes

Image by marianne bos
UNIVERSAL PATTERNS

Whether looking at the Universe, or Nature, the micro or macrocosm, it is filled with repeating patterns: fractals, spirals, the golden ratio or "divine proportions". Why is it so, and how does it apply to us?

Timing: 30 to 45 minutes

Image by John Fowler
UNIVERSE INSIDE OUT 

When we look out into the Universe, we don't wonder for a second how come there is a world on the outside to begin with. What if everything was upside down? What if what was outside was really inside? Take a deep dive into the rabbit hole and see how our common perceptions may be deceiving us. 

Timing: 45 to 60 minutes

Image by Sergio Santana
POIETIC GENERATOR

It all started with a thought experiment. What would happen if you would place 100 people on a town square, with a led panel as a hat, a camera filming the scene from above, and a tablet in each person's hand, where they could monitor in real time the collective global picture generated from the colors each individual chose to display on his led panel? Find out just how revolutionary this experiment can be for the future.​

Timing: 30 to 45 minutes

Image by Michael Dziedzic
INTUITION AND PRECOGNITION

Intuition and especially precognition have been mocked as irrational and impossible. But what if every single one of us was exercising precognition on a daily basis without even realizing it? Find out how a paradigm shift transforms each human being into a magical prescient being.

Timing: 30 to 60 minutes

Image by Ava Sol
MUSIC AND VIBRATIONS

What can music teach us about our reality? 

Some theories suggest that behind matter, there is energy, in the form of vibrations. What if music and harmony is the deepest level of reality and all the rest is but a symbolic representation? How can it help in our daily lives?

Timing: 30 to 60 minutes

Image by Tadas Mikuckis
bottom of page